BPCC 2016 Races



Click for Wombwell info Click for Bruntingthorpe info Click for Shenington info Click for Solihull info Click for Blackbusheinfo Click for Curboroughinfo


























The BPCC is the annual championship for pedal car racing in the UK
organised and run by the British Federation of Pedal Car Racing, BFPCR.