BPCC 2019 Races

BFPCR – The British Federation of Pedal Car Racing exists to further the sport of Pedalcar Racing and to run a Championship each year.

The British Pedal Car Championship is a series of endurance pedal car races which runs between April and September every year in the UK. Typically, there are 6 or 7 races totalling just over 60 racing hours including the Shenington 24 hour race in June.

Full details of the current season is shown below (liked to each image), on each race page and in our season guide.


Wombwell Sprints

Sunday 31st March 2019

Bruntingthorpe 6Hr Endurance

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wombwell Sprints

Bruntingthorpe 6

Shenington 24Hr Endurance

Sat/Sun 29 – 30 Jun 2019

Blackbushe Sprints

Saturday 7th September 2019

Blackbushe Sprints

Blackbushe 100 Mile

Sunday 8th September 2019

Curborough 7Hr Endurance

Saturday 5th October 2019

Blackbushe 100 Curborough 7
BPCC Races Race Calendar