BFPCR 2018 Registrations

Although for 2018 you no longer need to pay a BFPCR Federation fee (it being incorporated into the race fee) we still need to maintain a register of the teams who are racing. This will also allow us to award a constructors trophy at the AGM.

The following teams have registered with the BFPCR to race in 2018:

Odd Balls #3

Apollo Racing #1 #2 #6

Royce #4 #9 #10






               [ Last updated February 20, 2018 at 10:54 pm ]