2020 Season dates

######  2020 25th (Silver Anniversary) Season Calendar  ######

BPCC Race Dates for 2020 have now been confirmed:

Round 1: Bruntingthorpe 29 March. (6 Hour Race)
Round 2: Wombwell 2 May. (Sprints)
Round 3: Shenington 27/28 June. (24 Hour Race)
Round 4: Blackbushe 5 Sept. (Sprints)
Round 5: Blackbushe 6 Sept. (Endurance Race)
Round 6: Curborough 3 Oct. (7 Hour Race into darkness)

Similar to what we would expect but with rounds 1 and 2 swapping and round 2 moving 1 week back in the year.

Incidentally, May Bank Holiday next year is Friday 8th May (75th anniversary of VE Day).

These dates are subject to confirmation at the AGM but are not expected to change unless due to venue availability.

For updates and notifications check back on here or follow us on Facebook or Twitter (Links top right of website)